Commissioned Officers

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup leader Posts Website Joined
Site AdminFoundation Webmaster 14 Fri Nov 26, 2004 12:00 am
MAJ and AdministratorSon of the Raven 10072   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
Group members Posts Joined
Army Officerrjdroes 2   Tue Nov 30, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerrackley 68   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
CPTcopperhead 2175   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
MAJLIVEstrong 104   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
MAJTXPL 27   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
Retired Officer / Mentordpar 8084   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
LTCarmyocs_recruitment 566   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
CW2tattoo1 86   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
MAJ and ModeratorVoodoo94 3145   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerJet 126   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerrc_biker 674   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerprior 28   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
1LToldschool 10   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
CPT and ModeratorABNSigO 4536   Wed Dec 01, 2004 12:00 am
MAJtadpole 40   Thu Dec 02, 2004 12:00 am
MAJrldrolet 2   Thu Dec 02, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerSuperUnknown 984   Thu Dec 02, 2004 12:00 am
CPT and Moderatorslogart 1612   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
MAJMustang 10   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
MAJBruintime 15   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
MAJedhuds0n 16   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerJumpinJoe1010 85   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
MAJjmend006 20   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerThango 20   Fri Dec 03, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officermikeeip02 325   Sat Dec 04, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerPRSKYDIVER 41   Sat Dec 04, 2004 12:00 am
MAJPALADIN14 16   Sat Dec 04, 2004 12:00 am
CPTJB 1342   Sat Dec 04, 2004 12:00 am
CPTSierra9 534   Sun Dec 05, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerbxxing911 7   Sun Dec 05, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerF8 519   Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:00 am
CPT and Moderatorjlopes 1837   Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officeradamjay42 48   Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerWiley41 494   Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:00 am
MAJmrworthy 200   Tue Dec 07, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerbartonc6 21   Wed Dec 08, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerdcb 106   Fri Dec 10, 2004 12:00 am
MAJThe Badger 11546   Tue Dec 14, 2004 12:00 am
Army OfficerLonewolf 32   Tue Dec 14, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officertim 87   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officermarathoner 17   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerfembot521 7   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officerry711 9   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
Army Officergdawg5050 71   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
1LTbravobravo 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
CPTjsk02a 449   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
1LTsjslowik 313   Fri Dec 24, 2004 12:00 am
CW2AirborneMP78 21   Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:00 am